Divisions of The Royal Manticoran Navy

The Royal Manticoran Navy is not only made up of a navy component, but also incorporates four distinct divisions, or sub-groups. These four divisions are; Civilians, The Royal Manticoran Army, the Royal Manticoran Marine Corps, and the Grayson Space Navy. Each division has its own command structure, uniforms, awards, and purpose. While these groups appear to have nothing in common, they all work together to have fun and to bring the Honorverse alive. To learn about the divisions of The Royal Manticoran Navy: The Official Honor Harrington Fan Association, Inc. use the divisions menu.


Make a donation for Big Cat Rescue

Make a donation for the Most Regal Order of Queen Elizabeth

Roll Pods

Support Florida Big Cat Rescue. All proceeds from the sales of "Keep Calm and Roll Pods" T-shirts go to Florida Big Cat Rescue. To learn more about Big Cat Rescue click on the image below.

Florida Big Cat Rescue

Keep Calm and Roll Pods

Attend Our Conventions

Check out the conventions we run:

Untitled 1